Maris, 44 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First name: Maris
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, living at home
4 y.o. girl, living at home
Czech 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 44 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я чувственная, энергичная и позитивная женщина. Я хочу быть рядом с моим мужчиной, и каждый день приносит ему мою заботу и тепло, которое может удержать моя любящая душа. Я верю, что здесь я могу найти очень важную часть моей жизни - моего мужа. Я думаю, что каждый человек не должен быть одинок. Семья это важно для меня, а не просто слово для меня. Я знаю, что трудно быть женой, матерью, любовником. Но я думаю, что я соединю все эти роли в моей семье. Я мечтаю о семье, полной любви, заботы и понимания.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Я ищу мужчину, который мягок и добр, но имеет внутреннюю силу и страсть к жизни, который любит простые вещи в жизни. Тот, кто относится к отношениям серьезно. Кто тёплый и заботливый и ценит семью. И готов к семье. Я ищу непредвзятого и искреннего, щедрого мужчину для серьезных отношений. Я хочу, чтобы я встретила своего мужчину и чтобы в жизни мы были счастливые вместе!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я думаю ничего бы не смогла изменить.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я думаю когда они будут,тогда и решу что с ними делать!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
З Сыном и сестрой это мои родные люди.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
У меня есть моя доченька, о которой я мечтала!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живите лучше,как я!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Несправедливость и разочарования к людям которым доверяла.
The last books that you read?
Давно читала.
What are your goals now?
спокойная жизнь!
Whom do you admire?
Своими родными.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет много,но те кто есть в моей жизни я ими дорожу.
Спасибо что они есть!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Не люблю когда люди обманывают.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю обманщиков.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я себя люблю!
What are your weaknesses?
Нет таких.
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Человек слова.
How do acquaintances view you?
Порядочность,ответственность это есть в тебе,так мне говорят.
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная. Я люблю слушать музыку.
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про принцесса.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Ездить на машине.
What is your dream job?
Заниматься доченькой.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он должен быть ответственный,готовым к семейной жизни.
Where do you want to live?
Дома,где уют и спокойно!
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Birds, Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy, Cartoons
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, photography, shopping