avatar
Elena, 52 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
With information:
Phone verification
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 157 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Простая, обычная женщина, с чувством юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Обычный, адекватный мужчина, с чувством юмора и без вредных привычек.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Много друзей.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, приятная
What is your favourite food?
Простые блюда, десерты и особенно мороженое и горький шоколад.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, home improvement, painting, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!