avatar
Tatyana, 32 y.o., Ukraine, Kramatorsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 71%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine, Kramatorsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 73kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 38
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 102.15 kg
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная, с близкими людьми веселая и открытая, доверчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый, харизматичный, интересный в общении и в жизни
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Потратила бы все деньги на путешествие в США
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
80 % отдала бы родным и близким, 10% от остатка потратила бы на инвестиции, купила 2 квартиры - одну нам с будущим мужем, другую сдавали, а потом отдали нашему ребенку
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По серьезным вопросам - часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Воспитанность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Похвала от руководителя
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бойтесь рисковать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря любимого
The last books that you read?
Дэн Браун о профессоре Ленгдоне
What are your goals now?
Поиск работы за рубежом
Whom do you admire?
Мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, с возрастом начинаешь понимать, что лучше иметь пару друзей, на которых можно положиться, а они могут всегда расчитывать на меня, чем 10 друзей, которые ничего о тебе не знают, а ты о них
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вспыльчивость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Фигуру
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчивая, доверчивая, иногда импульсивная
What are your strengths ?
На меня всегда можно расчитывать, люблю помогать, трудолюбивая, могу поднять настроение
How do friends view you?
Спокойной, но открытой, внимательной к проблемам других, доброй
How do acquaintances view you?
Скромной
What are your favourite games?
Монополия, карты, мафия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дэн Браун
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, ее много
What is your favourite food?
Роллы и суши, сыр бри, манго
What are your favourite films?
Разные, "Смертельное оружие", "Между нами гры", "Мейр из Исттауна", "Индиана Джонс"...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный, интересный, любящий, романтичный
Where do you want to live?
Квартира с видом на воду, средний этаж, терраса с креслами, где мы будем пить кофе и вино)
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Wine tasting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!