Olga, 36 y.o., Russia, Blagoveshchensk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Blagoveshchensk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 23 - 52
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хороший человек и привлекательная девушка,люблю работать на любимой работе
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий,добрый,умный,смелый,щедрый,заботливый, сильный,верный, с хорошим чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы все,что смогла, что не успела сделать для своих родных и любимых людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Свой бизнес, благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой, реже с мамой...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Забота, создание хорошей атмосферы в отношениях,верность, нежность,доброта, чувство юмора
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта,смелость,активность, щедрость,верность,забота, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Подумай и делай, ничего не бойся, верь в себя и всё получится
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение детей
The last books that you read?
Роман Паоло Коэльо
What are your goals now?
Много их
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, жадность, невнимание,пассивность, скучность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть смелее, быть пунктуальной
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Доброта,справедливость, терпение, не предам, чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
Отзывчивый,преданный,добрый, с хорошим чувством юмора,хороший человек
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрый,хороший человек
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Европейская,русская,китайская, итальянская
What are your favourite films?
Фэнтези, добрые комедии, мелодрамы...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Узнвать новое
What is your dream job?
Не определилась
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий,сильный,смелый,добрый,щедрый,заботливый, с хорошим чувством юмора
Where do you want to live?
Не определилась
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!