avatar
Anna, 32 y.o., Russia, Ishim
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Ishim
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Separated
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, верная, честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,заботливый,понимающий,отвечающий за свои слова, благородный, воспитаный,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы все время с близкими
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Закрыла кредиты,помогала папе,купила квартиру и авто, путешествовала, инвестировала, открыла бизнес, занималась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Вежливость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Благородство
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить по совести
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
-
The last books that you read?
Одиннадцать минут
What are your goals now?
Закрыть долги
Whom do you admire?
Сводной сестрой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завышенная самооценка, высокомерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, неумение общаться
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вес, улыбку
What are your weaknesses?
Лишний вес, неумение улыбаться, стеснительность
What are your strengths ?
Понимание,лояльность, воспитанность
How do friends view you?
Добрая, настойчивая, скромная
How do acquaintances view you?
Тихая, спокойная, скромная
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон, настольный теннис, карты, шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Блок
What kinds of music do you like?
Инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
Мясо
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы-головоломки
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Огниво Андерсон
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Просмотр фильмов, прогулки, выезды на природу
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Самодостаточный, надежный, благородный, заботливый, вежливый, внимательный
Where do you want to live?
У моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Classical music, TV Entertainment, Video games
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, family/kids, shopping, travelling