Larisa, 42 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 88kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 104.42 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный и заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все возможное время посвятила бы родным и близким.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Много полезных дел!
Закрыла ипотеку подруги, достроила свою дачу и множество добрых дел для нуждающихся!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Меньше разговоров, больше дела!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моей мамы в 2012 году
The last books that you read?
А.П. Чехов
Do you have a lot of friends?
Две близкие подруги и множество приятельниц.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Пожалуй все устраивает!)
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Со стороны виднее, но уверена они есть!)
What are your favourite games?
Монополия, морской бой.
What is your favourite food?
Когда она приготовлена для меня!)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко, Золушка.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Быть полезной.
Where do you want to live?
Я живу там, где хочу!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, painting, social cause/activism, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!