avatar
Lesya, 39 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lesya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 80
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I want simple human relationships. My lifestyle: I get up in the morning and go to work until the evening. Then sometimes sports. Then I come back and usually spend this evening at home. On weekends, walks, trips to nature, skiing, cycling, etc. Clubs and parties are not mine. Spending time together, comfortably hiding with each other and turning on a movie is mine.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Jogging/running, Mountain climbing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Country music, Jazz music, Poetry, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, crafts, creative writing, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, investing, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!