avatar
Marina, 55 y.o., Czech Republic, Prague
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 55
Location: Czech Republic, Prague
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 82kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Czech 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Communication
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 54 - 70
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Всегда стараюсь быть оптимистом. Жизнерадостная, искренняя, ласковая. Люблю обниматься, Настоящий друг.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нормальный мужчина, искренний, любящий, заботливый с чувством юмора. Свободный неженатый мужчина, без привязки к прошлым отношениям.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Живу как и сейчас и наслаждаюсь каждым днем. Сказала бы больше слов любви своим любимым людям.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Путешествовала и открыла для себя новые страны и культуры, хочу увидеть океан. Пожертвовала деньги на лечение детей, больных раком.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
На данный момент я советуюсь только с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, порядочность, умение держать слово, милосердие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, искренность, надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внука
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Дорогу осилит идущий.
What are your goals now?
Быть здоровой, спокойной и счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Целеустремленными людьми, сделавшими себя.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей немного, но много замечательных коллег и знакомых людей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, подлость, зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Зависть, ложь, скупость, внезапную агрессию, абьюзивность и занудство
What would you like to change in yourself?
не хватает ответственного отношения к спортивным занятиям
How do friends view you?
Добрая, жизнерадостная, оптимистка
Where do you want to live?
Там, где нам с любимым будет хорошо вдвоем
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping, travelling, yoga
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!