Svetlana, 34 y.o., Belarus, Vitebsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 34
Location: Belarus, Vitebsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 50

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I want to love and to be loved. Please, find me, my perfect man.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Someone I can trust
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
To find love and to build a happy family.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Mayne Reid "The Headless Horseman"
What kinds of music do you like?
Bryan Adams
What are your favourite films?
Kate & Leopold, The Last of the Mohicans, Spirit, The mirror has two faces
Tell us about your dream partner.
A man who will love me as much as I love him. With whom we will grow old together and keep this feeling. For better, for worse, for richer, for poorer, in sickness and in health...
Where do you want to live?
It doesn't matter where you live, it matters with whom.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling, yoga