avatar
Ekaterina, 37 y.o., Poland, Krakow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 37
Location: Poland, Krakow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сравнение с цветком кактусом
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжность
Забота о близком человеке
Чувство юмора
Мужественность
Умение и желание зарабатывать
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Каждый день проживала бы,как последний
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних?!)))))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Все решения принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброжелательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переезд
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить по сердцу и по совести
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство
The last books that you read?
Джордж Оруэлл "1984"
What are your goals now?
В поиске себя
Whom do you admire?
....
Do you have a lot of friends?
Две лучшие подруги,проверенные годами
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Враньё,слабость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотелось бы быть более уверенной
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок
What are your favourite films?
Почему он?
Предложение
Честный детектив
Линкольн для адвоката
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Морозко
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!