avatar
Militta, 54 y.o., Russia, Sochi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Militta
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Sochi
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 30 - 81
Country: Latin America
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сильная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Очень хороший человек..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала всю семью и развлекала их, сделав эти дни счастливыми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Со всей семьей уехала бы жить в края, где нет зимы, где открыла бы творческую мастерскую и приглашала бы интересных людей
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Крайне редко. Чаще мысли в слух
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красоту и ум одновременно
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Важно чтобы человек был Мастером своего дела
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Специализация Врача медицинской реабилитации
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдавайтесь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение сына
The last books that you read?
Альтернативная история цивилизаций. Теория электричества
What are your goals now?
Расширить бизнес, вернуться в спорт и учить испанский
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Скорее нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Привычку жаловаться и ныть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хвастовство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Подкачать пресс 
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю готовить
What are your strengths ?
Масса достоинств
How do friends view you?
Всегда улыбаюсь
How do acquaintances view you?
Все даётся легко
What are your favourite games?
Лего
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Кастанеда
What kinds of music do you like?
В которой есть душа
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная
What are your favourite films?
Детективы, Приключения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Снежная королева
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Реставрация, работа с деревом
What is your dream job?
Творческая мастерская
Where do you want to live?
Где нет зимы
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Documentary
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!