avatar
Elvira, 53 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elvira
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Turkish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Communication
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job title: Retired
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 57 - 71
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 106.69 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спокойная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
была с внуками
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила квартиры
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
хорошо готовить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
уметь зарабатывать
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
начала учить немецкий язык
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
ни чего не бояться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
галерея в Дрездене
The last books that you read?
сказки для детей
What are your goals now?
выучить немецкий на уровень А1
Whom do you admire?
Том Хиддлстон его танцами
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
замкнутость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
замкнутость
What would you like to change in yourself?
возраст
What are your weaknesses?
люблю уют , много говорю , много смеюсь
What are your strengths ?
честность
How do friends view you?
увлечена домом
How do acquaintances view you?
жизнерадостная , активная
What are your favourite games?
футбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов , Моэм . Пушкин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Шопен Весенний вальс
What is your favourite food?
турецкая кухня
What are your favourite films?
Поющие в терновнике
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три поросёнка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
танцы
What is your dream job?
Служить Родине
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый , мягкий .
Where do you want to live?
Европа
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I am frugal to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement