Oksana, 52 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 111.23 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Активная, домашняя, добрая, позитивная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, умный, открытый, с чувством юмора, отвечающий за свои слова.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы время с теми, кого люблю: мужчина, дочь.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть отдала бы на благотворительность, остальные тратила бы по потребностям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, развитие.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта, ум, чувство юмора, самоирония.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдавайся. Не теряй себя. Ты сам-лучшее, что у тебя есть.
The last books that you read?
Оруэлл ,,1984"
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Многими людьми.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость , назойливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Глупость, злость, агрессию.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Немного уверенности мне бы не помешало)
What are your weaknesses?
Их мало)
What are your strengths ?
Их много)
How do friends view you?
Добрая, сочувствующая, веселая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивая, независимая, веселая.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много.
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классика.
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская и азиатская кухня.
What are your favourite films?
Реальная любовь, Красота по-американски, и так далее..)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Братья Гримм
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь, рисовать, гулять на природе, общаться с друзьями.
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, умный ,снисходительный мужчина с чувством юмора, верный.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где хорошие люди )
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Classical music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, gardening, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!