avatar
Nadezhda, 47 y.o., Russia, Kirov
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nadezhda
Age: 47
Location: Russia, Kirov
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
+
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Который любит тебя просто за то, что ты есть. С которым комфортно вместе с первого мгновения. С которым есть о чем поговорить и помолчать.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
отправилась путешествовать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Удовлетворила бы своё желание путешествовать и стала бы искать проекты по защите природы от человека
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой чаще, чем с Гуглом, но он однозначно умнее во всем, кроме житейских вопросов
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Позитивность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Ничего глобального
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не торопиться жить и помнить, что завтра может и не быть
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека
The last books that you read?
«Осенний лис» Д.Скирюк, «Сила подсознания» Д.Диспенза
What are your goals now?
Жить
Whom do you admire?
Увлечёнными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
И да и нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Фальшивость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Бездеятельность, женственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Учусь принимать себя такой какая есть
What are your weaknesses?
Упёртость
What are your strengths ?
Упёртость
How do friends view you?
Надёжная
How do acquaintances view you?
Надо их спросить)
What are your favourite games?
Планирование путешествий
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Природы
What is your favourite food?
Свежая, разная
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, фентези, приключения
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Народов мира
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествовать, готовить, рисовать
What is your dream job?
Сие слово от слова РАБ, разве можно об этом мечтать?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Близкий по духу человек, с которым можно как поговорить, так и помолчать вместе
Where do you want to live?
Реальный мир
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, investing, travelling