avatar
Luda, 40 y.o., Russia, Mezhdurechensk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 84%
Photos
Main info
First name: Luda
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Mezhdurechensk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Any
Height: 165 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
веселая, любознательная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
веселый, умный, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала на море
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила дом у моря, занималась творчеством и благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко, со специалистами в данных областях
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
адекватность, доброжелательность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
адекватность, доброжелательность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
юбилей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
будьте счастливы, живите в гармонии
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
происшествие в городе Беслан
The last books that you read?
Щегол, Ведьмак, Стеклянный замок...
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
грубость
What kinds of music do you like?
рок
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!