Lyubov, 53 y.o., Ukraine, Lviv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 53
Location: Ukraine, Lviv
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. boy, not living at home
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 42 - 66
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 102.15 kg
Height: up to 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
добрая, нежная, верная, заботливая, веселая, жизнерадостная, честная, оптимистична
How would you describe your ideal partner?
искренний, добродушный, щедрый, умный, трудолюбивый, надежный
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
взаимность в отношениях, честность, доверие
What are your goals now?
встретить любимого мужчину, любить, заботиться, восхищаться им и быть любимой в уютном семейном гнездышке, приносить друг другу радость, быть счастливыми и наслаждаться жизнью
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лень, жадность, грубость
What are your weaknesses?
How do friends view you?
трудолюбивая, жизнерадостная, добрая
How do acquaintances view you?
справедливая, умная
Tell us about your dream partner.
честный, порядочный, с чувством юмора
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!