avatar
Lina, 34 y.o., Russia, Bryansk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lina
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Bryansk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
With information:
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: from 35
Country: Western Europe, Asia, Australia
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Brown, Black
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown
Body type: Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень сложно быть к себе объективной. Но попробую. Доброжелательная, целеустремленная, эмоциональная. В отношениях ценю искренность , надежность и постоянство.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надеждный, добрый и искренний мужчина.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, женственность , ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение держать данное слово, быть независимым от чужого мнения, умение нести ответственность за свою семью. Желание изучать и развиваться интеллектуально.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть порядочным человеком. Получить хорошее образование.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Поверхностность. Зацикленность на внешности .
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность и трусость.
What are your weaknesses?
Порой чрезмерно эмоциональна.
What are your strengths ?
Добрая и милая) ,Да и просто оооочаровательная)))))
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, Металл
What is your favourite food?
не притязательна
Where do you want to live?
В доме, на природе
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, dogs, painting