avatar
Lyudmila, 54 y.o., Russia, Osinniki
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Osinniki
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 86kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. boy, living at home
30 y.o. girl, living at home
22 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Communication
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Laborer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 50 - 57
Country: Any
Weight: 83.99 - 99.88 kg
Height: 173 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Средне нормальная женьжина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный иувереный мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Нечего просто жила если конец так тому и быть .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла нуждаюшимся в них .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Поразному зависит чей совет нужен .
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственость и доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение внуков
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените тех кто с вами рядом.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не важно
The last books that you read?
Психология нумерология и романы
What are your goals now?
Жить и процветать
Whom do you admire?
Детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство и коварство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Самолюбие
What would you like to change in yourself?
Бросить курить
What are your weaknesses?
Курю
What are your strengths ?
Любовь к детям и животным .
How do friends view you?
Доброй и отзывчивой
How do acquaintances view you?
Поразному
What are your favourite games?
Волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Алестер маклин толстой
What kinds of music do you like?
Класика и гитаоа
What is your favourite food?
Салат
What are your favourite films?
Собака на сене
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Аленький цветок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Много
What is your dream job?
Есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный
Where do you want to live?
В России
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, gardening, travelling