avatar
Liliya, 32 y.o., Ukraine, Donetsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Photos
Main info
First name: Liliya
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine, Donetsk
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дикий Бриллиант
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Искусный Ювелир
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Выкинула календарь и часы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги лишними не бывают
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со Вселенной и своим внутренним миром
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужественность, внутреннюю силу и самообладание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
война на родине
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любить все что происходит в их жизни, всегда развивать свою личность и ничего не бояться
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
моральные травмы
The last books that you read?
про подсознание
What are your goals now?
Уехать из страны где политика унижает своих людей
Whom do you admire?
осознанными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
много друзей быть не может
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
сплетни, напыщенность, наглость, мещанство, бестактность, болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
необязательность, женственность, грубость, хамство, чрезмерную пошлость, бестактность
What would you like to change in yourself?
спокойнее реагировать на этот мир, уменьшить жалость
What are your weaknesses?
что это?,)
What are your strengths ?
Мнение о себе всегда субъективно, каждый во мне увидит то, какой он сам
How do friends view you?
Волшебная
How do acquaintances view you?
Я бываю разная, все зависит от настроения
What are your favourite games?
Игры разума и подурачиться,)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Их много
What kinds of music do you like?
Зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Вкусная,)
What are your favourite films?
Интересные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Поучительные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия в новое место
What is your dream job?
Которую я буду любить и получать высокий доход
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он меня любит и я его люблю, нам нравится все что мы вместе делаем, нам весело и комфортно с друг другом. Мы лучшие друзья и страстные любовники друг для друга. Мой мужчина-Бог, потому что делает все чтоб я чувствовала себя Богиней.
Where do you want to live?
Там где я буду счастлива!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Golf, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Darts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, dogs, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!