Tatiana, 46 y.o., Russia, Cherepovets
Phone verification
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Cherepovets
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 50kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Italian 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 170 - 183 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Серьёзная, но с чувством юмора) В меру добрая и злая)) любительница кошек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина, умеющий брать на себя ответственность за женщину и честный. Умный, верный, добрый, щедрый, симпатичный, с чувством юмора. Любит путешествовать и кошек. Любит музеи, искусство, выставки.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Люблю себя такой какая я есть)
What are your weaknesses?
Недоверие людям. И оно меня практически никогда не подводит...
What are your strengths ?
Верность и честность в отношениях
How do friends view you?
Странной, принципиальной, с чувством юмора.
How do acquaintances view you?
Мужчины боятся со мной знакомиться, потому что думают, что я сразу откажу в знакомстве)
What kinds of music do you like?
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря, в горах
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, creative writing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!