Marina, 52 y.o., Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 26%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Rostov-on-Don
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
33 y.o. girl, not living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 43 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремленная, ироничная, собранная, семейная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Взрослый человек с такими же ценностями как у меня
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Прекратила все войны
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто. С подругами
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не тратить время впустую
The last books that you read?
Л. Улицкая «Зелёный шатёр»
What are your goals now?
Найти баланс и наслаждаться жизнью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но они самые надежные
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Распущенность, неаккуратность, необязательность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы больше доверять людям
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Умение помогать другим людям
How do friends view you?
Нежной, веселой, ответственной
How do acquaintances view you?
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, вязать
What is your dream job?
Я работаю на такой работе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, любящий, надежный
Where do you want to live?
У моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!