avatar
Olena, 49 y.o., France, Calvi
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olena
Age: 49
Location: France, Calvi
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
French 5 (Fluent)
Italian 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A car, A motocycle, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я умница, красавица, добрая и вообще я знаю что хочу от жизни.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, отзывчивый, щедрый, знающий цену жизни.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не задумывалась ещё. Наверное жила бы как живу. Я люблю жизнь и поэтому проживаю её с удовольствием.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги всем нужны. Расширила бы свой бизнес и какую-то часть поделила между своими сыновьями
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю свою интуицию. О своих планах иногда рассказываю своим сыновьям
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость и целеустремленность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Это печальное событие.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жизнь это большая ценность, так цените каждый момент в своей жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Если вообщем то коррупция и несправедливость. Лично меня большое потрясения когда теряешь близких
The last books that you read?
В последнее время на книги нет времени.
What are your goals now?
Впустить в своё сердце достойного человека. Планирую переезд.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые стремятся жить комфортно и для этого делают всё чтобы достичь своей цели.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает. Есть люди на которых я могу положиться
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наивность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неуверенность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более открытой
What are your weaknesses?
Сдержанность в эмоциях
What are your strengths ?
Я себя люблю. А моих достоинствах расскажут другие
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Не спрашивала
What are your favourite games?
Давно не играю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Дюма, Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Всё нравится по немногу.
What is your favourite food?
Морские продукты
What are your favourite films?
Разные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю готовить, шить,вязать,танцевать,побыть на едине сама с собой
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Высокий, добрый, искренний, щедрый, умный, душа компании, любящий жизнь
Where do you want to live?
Я на своём месте
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking, photography, travelling
My video
Description