Yuliya, 46 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Шумная, веселая, жизнерадостная, активная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Уравновешенный, веселый, умный, смелый, решительный, ответственный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала путешествовать по миру
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы свои приюты для детей, стариков, животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
По необходимости советуюсь с друзьями
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, поддержку
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, верность своему слову
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Наслаждаться жизнью, но не тратить время зря - жизнь очень быстротечна
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обычно это обман или предательство.
Потрясла смерть моего отца
The last books that you read?
Зощенко, Чехов
What are your goals now?
Успевать жить
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, скупость, вранье
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Hiking, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!