Olga, 41 y.o., Belarus, Gomel
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 41
Location: Belarus, Gomel
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 170 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мне рядом с партнером легко, надежно, спокойно и весело. Он умный, образованный, с юмором, критическим мышлением, веселый или может поддержать компанию, имеет разносторонние интересы, не жадный (не люблю жадных), следит за своим телом.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала бы в красивые места планеты, быть ближе к природе.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы бездомным животным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем я не советуюсь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность, умение выглядеть всегда красиво, хорошее образование и психическое равновесие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, критическое мышление, юмор, надежность, щедрость
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Получать по возможности хорошее образование
The last books that you read?
На закате дня
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего человека
Whom do you admire?
Эдди Редмейн
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, могу сказать, что ни одного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
неряшливость, истеричность, непостоянство, желание жить за чужой счет
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
нечестность, слабоволие, циничность, высокомерие, жадность, неряшливость, запах изо рта (способен перечеркнуть любого идеального по другим параметрам человека)
What would you like to change in yourself?
паспортные данные в меньшую сторону
What are your weaknesses?
не будем об этом. Для кого-то это будут достоинства
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
надежный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
приветливая, милая, открыта к общению
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.С. Пушкин Сомерсет Моэм
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, овощи, морепродукты, борщ
What are your favourite films?
Фантастические твари (все части)
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Taking a class
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!