Viola, 55 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First name: Viola
Age: 55
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 68kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Physician
Age: 50 - 58
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello, gentlemen!
I would like to meet the right man, and who knows maybe we will become best friends to begin with.
I am feminine, witty, kind and caring person.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Inner beauty, warm-heartedness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Disarming masculinity.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Gossip, envy, shamelessness.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Dishonesty, greediness, infidelity.
What are your strengths ?
Responsibility, strong spirit, flexibility.
What is your favourite food?
Sea fish, seafood, Mediterranean cuisine
What are your favourite films?
Several different ones, for example “Downton Abbey”; not favorite, but it was interesting documentary “The Tinder Swindler”
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
The Arabian fairy tale “One thousand and one night”; Tove Jansson's works about Moomins.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Swimming, walking in nature, learning new languages, being creative, traveling, it is really refreshing.
Where do you want to live?
In a cozy house with a fireplace somewhere on the coast☀️
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
When it comes to money
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not provided
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Not provided
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!