Tatyana, 44 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 44
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
15 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Polish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 53
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 72.64 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Целеустремлённая , домашняя девочка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, с хорошим чувством юмора, самодостаточный человек
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Расскажу близким людям как я их люблю и попрошу прощения
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила в какой-то перспективный проект
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я надеюсь в основном на себя
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение быть женщиной во всех ситуациях
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка в Испанию
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надейтесь только на себя и не тратьте время впустую
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Моменты когда остаёшься один на один со своими проблемами
The last books that you read?
Онлайн обучение языкам
What are your goals now?
Хочется обрести опору в жизни
Whom do you admire?
Людьми которые несмотря ни на что остаются Людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Высокомерие , пустую болтовню , зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость и безделье
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я бы хотела стать более женственной
What are your weaknesses?
Каждый человек меня оценивает по своему
What are your strengths ?
Целеустремлённость, природная красота
How do friends view you?
Каждый по своему
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная в зависимости от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Суши, морепродукты, фрукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Изучать языки
What is your dream job?
Та работа, которая будет приносить хороший и стабильный доход и удобный график
Tell us about your dream partner.
Тот на которого можно положиться во всем, тот благодаря которому я смогу почувствовать себя женщиной
Where do you want to live?
Самое лучшее место на земле-этот тот место, где нет войны и люди счастливы. И ТАМ, где я буду вместе с человеком которому я не безразлична.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Rodents, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Films, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!