Alla, 53 y.o., Russia, Tomsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 50%
Main info
First name: Alla
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Tomsk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
35 y.o. boy, not living at home
33 y.o. girl, not living at home
23 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,не унывающая и умею ценить верность и порядочность.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный,добрый и достойный мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я сейчас наслажаюсь каждым днем !!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью для больных детей.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими людьми ,но не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и надежность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Открытие своего бизнеса
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените жизньи порядочных людей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство любимого человека
What are your goals now?
Встретить достойного мужчину и наслаждаться жизнью вместе.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет,но те кто остались-надежные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Спленти и зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь и измены.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком добрая.
What are your strengths ?
Всегда достигаю цели
How do friends view you?
Надежная и гостеприимная
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Не отрекаются любя
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские народные.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Уже имею такую.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Где нет войны.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Educational, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, travelling
My video