Mariya, 43 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 79kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 113.5 kg
Height: 183 - 203 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray, Silver
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, высокий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попрошу у всех прощения, буду с близкими людьми. Может уеду на конец света)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Дом для бездомных животных был бы 1 по списку. Вокруг Света следующим пунктом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно советуются со мной
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Война (
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить, только себе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близких
The last books that you read?
Сто лет одиночества...
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Булгаков, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, классика
What is your favourite food?
Овощи, фрукты, морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Собачье сердце
Where do you want to live?
Где и живу
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Darts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, volunteer
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!