Nina, 39 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Main info
First name: Nina
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 95.34 - 97.61 kg
Height: 175 - 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы все то о чем мечтала и не решалась, каждый день по одному делу.
1.Прыгнула с парашютом
2.Плавала с акулами
3.Поднялась на самую высокую вершину горы от куда редко кто возвращается
4.заглянула в кратор вулкана
5.выпустила бы всех животных из зоопарков
6.набила морду многим политикам
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала в детские дома и помогла больным детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нечасто с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Вкладывай деньги и время в свое образование
The last books that you read?
"Круг женской силы" Лариса Ренар
"Избранные лекции" Олег Торсунов
What are your goals now?
Повысить уровень английского языка
Начать бегать по утрам
Выбрать страну для предстоящего отпуска
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, настоящих друзей не может быть много.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
Activities that I enjoy
Skiing/snowboarding, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!