Olga, 54 y.o., Russia, Izhevsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Izhevsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 48 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
У меня есть шарм, вкус к жизни, доброта, милосердие
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Открытый, образованный, великодушный, щедрый, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Посторила больницы и школы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своими дочками
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Легкость, оптимизм, красоту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Добродушие, целеустремленность, интеллект, спонтанность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получила новые знания- Ведическая астрология
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радуйтесь каждому дню! Не сожалейте о прошлом, не предугадывайте будущего, на всё воля ЕГО!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
"Год 2150" Тия Александер,
"Есть, молиться, любить" Элизабет Гилберт
What are your goals now?
Получить диплом Ведического астролога
Whom do you admire?
Своими детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мои родственники- лучшие друзья
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность, хамство, озлобленность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость, жадность, гневливость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу перестать много думать о жизни
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Душевной, заботливой
How do acquaintances view you?
Открытой к общению
What are your favourite games?
Иногда в карты, а вообще не очень люблю игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А.Ахматова, Омар Хаям, Булгаков, Б.Акунин
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Разная, люблю пробовать национальные кухни. Сладкое люблю!
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия, холодная ковка, чтение
What is your dream job?
Я не мечтаю о работе
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, нежный, веселый, добрый и , конечно- ЛЮБИМЫЙ
Where do you want to live?
Море и горы- лучшее сочетание для жизни!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, crafts, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!