Marina, 44 y.o., Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 44
Location: Kazakhstan, Karagandy
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 40 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Иногда хорошая, иногда добрая, иногда капризная, но в общем одна из лучших женщин
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, порядочный, с юмором и не зануда
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я собралась бы в путешествие со своими родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С моим братом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Мой отпуск
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не бояться пробовать что то новое в жизни. И если что-то не устраивает, менять
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родных
The last books that you read?
Джейн Остин "Гордость и предубеждение"
Пола Хокинз "Девушка в поезде"
What are your goals now?
Карьера и личная жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, которые добились многого в жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Непорядочность , ложь, тупость, неуважение
What would you like to change in yourself?
Стать более решительной
What are your weaknesses?
Могу долго над чем то размышлять и так и не принять решение
What are your strengths ?
Легкий, отличный характер. Всегда хорошее настроение. Умение найти общий язык, коммуникабельность, доброта
How do friends view you?
Спокойной, веселой и умной
How do acquaintances view you?
Красивой, чуть закрытой
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Люблю все, если вкусно
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, мелодрамы
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Дизайн интерьера и все, что связано с красотой дома
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, заботливый, порядочный и сексуальный
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, motorcycles, photography, shopping, travelling, yoga