avatar
Natalie, 59 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalie
Age: 59
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Thin
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Dutch 1(Basic)
Marital status: Separated
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 36 - 56
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 65.83 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Happy, fun and loving, just need the right person to share
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Positive thinking, strong, caring and reliable, ready to meet in person
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend them with my beloved ones giving them joy and love and being thankful for 30 more days
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Space flight or unusual experience like that
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Often, from my inner self
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Wholeness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and openness
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Be happy now, not someday
What are your goals now?
Learning new languages and interesting people
Whom do you admire?
Self-made people
Do you have a lot of friends?
Only a few but good
What would you like to change in yourself?
My sleep schedule
What are your weaknesses?
Not sociable  
What are your strengths ?
Not sociable  
How do friends view you?
Sigma female
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Singing and playing music
What is your dream job?
Do something good to this world
Tell us about your dream partner.
My twin soul in a male body. If you get close with me be sure you will never be the same as before  
Where do you want to live?
In a quiet beautiful place
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!