Elena, 43 y.o., Russia, Vladivostok
Passport verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 76%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Vladivostok
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Passport verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Thanks for looking through my profile. My name is Elena, I am from Russia.
I am a young, pretty, romantic, tender, sensual, sociable, educated, kind, honest, and family-oriented.I do not drink, don't smoke
I like classical and modern music, dance, theatre, cinema. I love outdoors,
swimming,travel,good literature.
I am interested to meet a man for serious relationship and marriage.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I dream about a strong, friendly family, children & home.
I think it's very important love, respect, mutual understanding, trust and faithfulness.
I dream of a life with a kind, considerate, loving person.
I'm very much willing to have a children. I enjoy making my home cozy and i like home cozynes.

I want to meet man - kind, serious, honest, cheerful, tender,intelligent, who wants to have serious relationships.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What are your goals now?
I dream about a strong, friendly family, children & home.
What are your strengths ?
I am educated (University), kind, honest, easy going, and family-oriented.
What kinds of music do you like?
pop, classical
Tell us about your dream partner.
I dream of a life with a kind, clever, considerate, loving person.
I would like to meet a nice man with a good character, who has serious intention to have family in future.
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Sport, News
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Reading
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!