Tatyana, 50 y.o., Russia, Krasnodar
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 52%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Krasnodar
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 79.45 - 104.42 kg
Height: 168 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных не бывает
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум,чувство юмора,надёжность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
всегда быть самостоятельными и независимыми
Do you have a lot of friends?
не так много
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жестокость и глупость
How do friends view you?
Они меня обожают
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
мясные блюда с хорошим вином
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
страшные сказки Братьев Гримм
Where do you want to live?
дом с видом на море
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Visiting a museum or gallery
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Reading, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!