avatar
Svetlana, 49 y.o., Russia, Perm
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 49
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 42 - 55
Height: 160 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am positive and optimistic person.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
intelligent, kind, cheerful, honest
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I will not waste time on tears.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I will put money in the education of my son.And buy a big house.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
son.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
delicacy
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
obligatoriness
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
maintain human dignity in every situation
Do you have a lot of friends?
three, but they are best - my son,
sister,mama
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
impudence
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lying
What would you like to change in yourself?
all my emotions written on my face
Tell us about your dream partner.
husband, lover, best friend in one person
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Fish, Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Doing something athletic, With family, Playing with my pet, In nature, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, dogs