avatar
Ilona, 40 y.o., Russia, Simferopol
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 24%
Photos
Main info
First name: Ilona
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Simferopol
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 34 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я молодая женщина, симпатичная, привлекательная, романтичная, заботливая, нежная, сексуальная, с чувством юмора, готовая подарить всю свою нежность, ласку и тепло настоящему мужчине. Люблю готовить, встречаться с родственниками и друзьями, читать, смотреть фильмы (мелодрамы, детективы и комедии), путешествовать. люблю домашних животных и разводить цветы.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, активный, мужественный, с хорошим чувством юмора мужчину 38-50 лет, способный любить и быть любимым, твердо стоящий на ногах, готовый к серьезным отношениям.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась бы жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вот когда они у меня будут, я подумаю, как ими распорядиться. Но уверена в одном, что распорядилась бы ими с умом.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Постоянно. Сама с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, взаимовыручка.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Расскажу позже.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Научитесь достигать поставленной цели.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
И все-таки, она крутится!
The last books that you read?
Книги по психологии, астрологии и легкие романы.
What are your goals now?
Как в том анекдоте: "Главное, чтобы человек хороший попался."
Whom do you admire?
параолимпийцами.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей много не бывает.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нерешительность, не умение держать данное слово.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Длину волос.
What are your weaknesses?
Если тебе не повезет, узнаешь сам.
What are your strengths ?
Если тебе повезет - узнаешь сам.
How do friends view you?
Не задавала им таких вопросов. В крайнем случае, ценят.
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю. Не уточняла.
What are your favourite games?
Нарды, шашки, карты, эрудит, пазлы и др.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Евтушенко, Есенин, Омар Хайям, Л.Толстой и др.
What kinds of music do you like?
Все зависит от настроения.
What is your favourite food?
Здоровая еда
What are your favourite films?
Т/с: "Улицы разбитых фонарей", "Клон", "Доктор Хаус", "Роксолана";
документальный сериал: "следствие вели с Леонидом Каневским" и много других.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Король лев", "Бемби", "Маша и медведи",..........
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
уход за цветами, животными, люблю смотреть кулинарные телепередачи, а потом это готовить, поход в лес (на природу)........
What is your dream job?
та, которой занимаюсь.
Tell us about your dream partner.
см выше (вопрос №2)
Where do you want to live?
Место не важно. Главное в гармонии с собой и окружающим миром и любви со своим избранником.
 
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Don't have but like Rodents, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, cats, collecting, dogs, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling