Alexia, 41 y.o., Argentina
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Alexia
Age: 41
Location: Argentina
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 54kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 4 (Advanced)
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Exelente madre y cocinera
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Responsable de su Familia,de sus actos...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Estar con mis hijos
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Invertir en mi Familia,y disfrutar connellos
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Viaje a Hollanda y a Rusia con mi hija
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ser sano en todos los sentidos y aspectos de la vida
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
muerte de mi pareja ,con cual estuvimos 15 años
The last books that you read?
El Caballero de la armadura Oxidada
What are your goals now?
Encontrar un Hombre Especial,ser Amada
Whom do you admire?
A mi Hermano
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
No responsabilidad
What would you like to change in yourself?
Soy perfecta y me gusto
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Mujer luchadora
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Paulo Coelho,Pushkin
What kinds of music do you like?
De todo umpoco
What is your favourite food?
Mariscos,pescados...Perfume Preferido:COCO CHANEL-Mademoiselle
What are your favourite films?
Lo que el viento se llevo,Doctor Zhivago
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
La Cenicienta...el Cascanueces
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Cocinar,bordar,estar con mis hijos,ir de pic nic,viajar,dormir bien
Tell us about your dream partner.
Que respete a mis hijos,mutuo amor en los dos,y disfrutar la Vida juntos
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Fishing, Camping, Boating/sailing
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, investing, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, collecting, astrology