avatar
Luibov, 19 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 94%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Luibov
Age: 19
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 61kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Communication
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 23 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, Mystery/Thriller, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, dogs, computers, cars