Amie, 35 y.o., China
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 96%
Main info
First name: Amie
Age: 35
Location: China
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Black
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 40 - 90
Country: Any
Weight: 54.48 - 97.61 kg
Height: 155 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
be with the one i love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
spend it to charity works
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
if needed
family and friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
death of my father. lost
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
study hard
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
book of anne bolyn
What are your goals now?
work and earn
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
not much
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
party goer
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
hellen meris
What kinds of music do you like?
pop rock rnb
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
actions romance
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
snow white
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
to teach
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Educational, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Among friends, Taking a walk, Napping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Movies, Dinner parties, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, motorcycles, home improvement, family/kids