avatar
Yuliia, 23 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliia
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Career
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 22 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 102.15 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Дружелюбна
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Який завжди підтримує
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ні з ким
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Відкритість та щирість
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядність
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Аварія
The last books that you read?
Кінг «Воно»
What are your goals now?
Власна колекція одягу
Whom do you admire?
Усіма людьми, які маючи проблеми , ніколи не здаються
Do you have a lot of friends?
Ні
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Брехня
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Брехня
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нічого
What are your weaknesses?
Багато
What kinds of music do you like?
Усе люблю
What is your favourite food?
Суші
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Англійська
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for sport
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Other, Fish, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Hockey, Golf, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Poetry, Rock music, Rap music, Classical music, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, cars