Irina, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 2 (Elementary)
English 1(Basic)
Chinese 1(Basic)
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
Age: 30 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, добрая, отзывчивая, немного наглая, заботливая, умная и смелая,сексуальная, стройная.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Для начала дайте 10 миллионов, а там решу😂
When it comes to TV
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Shopping, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Skiing/snowboarding, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Diving, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, painting, news/politics/events, gourmet cooking