avatar
Tatiana, 36 y.o., Germany
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 36
Location: Germany
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Italian 3 (Intermediate)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Journalist
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 45
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Well.. I'm cool, really cool 😉  ambitious, sensitive, patient, a good listener, loyal, honest, frank and direct. I am a Lady. I feel comfortable wearing jeans and flat shoes the same way as with cocktail dresses and high heels. I enjoy cooking for my friends, people visiting me. Hospitality is important for me, my home is your home, everybody is always welcome and well treated. As a friend, you can count on me 24/7. When life gets hard for the people I care for, I am always there for them. I do respect myself and love my body. That's why I've never even tried to smoke. I really enjoy both contemporary and classical art, thus I like to go to opera and ballet or other kind of performances. I really love traveling, can't imagine my life without it. I appreciate any new places I visit, as it is a great source of learning new cultures. I am a combination of beauty and brain, intelligence and style, sophistication and spontaneity...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I don't mind living in a man's world as long as I can be a woman in it.

I'm seeking a funny, simple, romantic, humble, intelligent, strong but tender and loyal man. He loves kids, able to talk about anything and nothing, any subject, honest, with strong family values, faithful to our relationship. He is a Gentleman who knows how to treat a Lady. And... The last thing: loves to dance ;-)

P.S: I DO NOT SELL MYSELF HERE!!!
The last books that you read?
I read a lot of books...
Do you have a lot of friends?
A few true friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Superficial
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Superficial
What are your favourite films?
Nuovo cinema Paradiso.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling