avatar
Agnes, 26 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 40%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Agnes
Age: 26
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
German 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 30 - 60
Eye colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, caring, warm-hearted, joyful, romantic.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Earnest, caring, loyal, well-to-do, cheerful, family-oriented.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Walking, Boating/Sailing, Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Extreme sports, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, news/politics/events, travelling