avatar
Olga, 48 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 48
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love life and try to make the most of every day. I enjoy adventure, travel and exploring other cultures, but I also enjoy the simple pleasures of life. I am warm, optimistic, caring, sincere, open, respectful, responsible and have a good sense of humor. I enjoy nature, walking, movies, music, dance, sports, art, photography, good food and socializing with family and friends.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a deep and lasting connection with someone I can call my soul mate and best friend. I want to feel the sunshine in my heart every day with this special person and give him my love, appreciation and respect. I am looking for a partner who will be kind, affectionate, family oriented, cheerful, sincere, with a good sense of humor, loves to be active and loves to travel.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would like to see all of their loved ones.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
To save someone's life.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Developed intelligence, spirituality.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Believe in yourself.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Cruelty and cynicism of people
The last books that you read?
Bulgakov M., "The Master and Margarita";
  Pushkin A., "Eugene Onegin";
    Nabokov V., "Lolita";
Harper Lee, "To Kill a Mockingbird";
Eckhart Tolle, "Live Now", "New Land"
What are your goals now?
They are many and they are all achieved by the day.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Yes
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Stupidity.
What are your strengths ?
kindness
How do acquaintances view you?
Successful woman
What are your favourite games?
there are some
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Fedor Dostoevsky,
Alexander Pushkin,
Alexandr Duma,
Mark Twain,
Margaret Mitchell,
Eckhart Tolle.
What kinds of music do you like?
Opera, my favorites: Anna Netrebko, Dmitry Hvorostovsky, Placido Domingo, Montserrat Caballe;
Classical music,
Pop music,
Jazz,
Instrumental music.
What is your dream job?
I don't dream about work.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Real people, open and positive   the positive energy!
Where do you want to live?
Where love lives.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films
I enjoy spending free time
With family, In nature, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Camping
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking