Marina, 24 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 24
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 70kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 5 (Fluent)
Spanish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 36
Weight: from 77.18 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

Tell us about your dream partner.
Hello! I would like to find a man with whom I would start a family. I am not here neither to waste my time nor play games. No cheating, lying and etc. I am interested in finding my lifetime partner to spend the rest of our lives together.I want to share all my love, warmth and passion with my beloved one and get his love and care in return!

You are family-oriented and want to have kids. You are responsible and reliable. You are hard-working. That would be great if you love nature and living in a countryside area instead of a huge city and probably play hockey 
Where do you want to live?
A house next to a lake / river / pond.