avatar
Viktoriya, 25 y.o., Estonia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 25
Location: Estonia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Career
Self-affirmation
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Student
What religion do you practice?: Agnostic
Preferences
Age: 24 - 35
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Nemo judex in causa sua
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to meet a sincere, independent, courageous, highly motivated and educated person who has similar interests and views on life.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Постоянно и с самыми разными людьми, но кран рдко следую советам.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Смелость, упорство, интеллект и благородство.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Смелость, упорство, интеллект и благородство.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Перееезд в другую страну для обучения в магистратуре.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Всегда искать себя.
The last books that you read?
«Краткая история времени» С. Хокинг, "Избранное" Р. Акутагава
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
подлость и слабость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
подлость и слабость
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Т. Капоте, А. де Сент-Экзюрпери, Р. Бах, А. Платонов, А. Мариенгоф, И. Бродский, Ё. Акико
What kinds of music do you like?
джаз и рок
What is your favourite food?
творожная запеканка
What are your favourite films?
"La Dolce Vita"(F. Fellini), "Breakfast at Tiffany's"(B. Edwards), "A Streetcar Named Desire"(E. Kazan), ''La strada'(F. Fellini)', "The Godfather"(F. Coppola), " Léon"(L. Besson), "The Matrix"(The Wachowski Brothers), "Kill Bill: Vol. 2"(Q. Tarantino), "Hell"(B. Chiche), '"Мечта" (М. Ромм), "Журавли летят"(М. Калатозов), "Белая птица с чёрной отметиной"(Ю. Ильенко), "Идиот"(И. Пырьев, В. Семаков), "Короткие встречи"(К. Муратова), "Маленькая Вера"(В. Пичул), "Собачий пир"( Л. Менакер)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Серебрянное копытце" (П. Бажов), "Волшебная лампа Алладина", "Раский сад" (Г.К. Андрсен)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
There is nothing better
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Current Affairs/Debates, Documentary, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, photography, yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, investing, gourmet cooking, creative writing, crafts, collecting, astrology, antiques