avatar
Yuliya, 34 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 33 - 47
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Hair colour: Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, нежная, надежная, умеющая сопереживать
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Привлекательный, добрый, любящий, надежный, мужественный,
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала светлячков
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила домик у моря
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Поддержку, искренность, умение отдавать, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, ответственность, силу, чуткость, доброе сердце, умение любить и достигать целей
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка на море
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Любить и слушать свое сердце
What are your goals now?
Найти любимого мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Это секрет
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Использование, глупость, зависть, нечестность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неопрятность, жадность, агрессию,
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не знаю
What are your weaknesses?
Опаздываю, откладываю дела
What are your strengths ?
Искренность, доброта, мноногранность,
How do friends view you?
Близкой дорогой подругой
How do acquaintances view you?
Приятной
What are your favourite games?
Прятки, колечко
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, поп
What is your favourite food?
Ролы, морепродукты, овощи
What are your favourite films?
Красотка
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Про принцессу
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Любить, радоваться, путешествовать
What is your dream job?
Которая приносит удовольствие и пользу людям
Tell us about your dream partner.
Друг моей души
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло и красиво)
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Jazz Music , Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography