avatar
Svetlana, 37 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Svetlana
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 44
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Moderately serious. With a sense of humor.
I like new people who can teach me something new. I like to learn and receive new information, thereby expanding my horizons. I like to talk, it can even sometimes be arguing. . . But I fully accept the point of view of another person.
And sometimes I like to keep quiet and listen.
Well, even more about myself, I can add, if you ask me about it)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am not looking for the ideal.
I think it will be important to match our views and goals to create a good, friendly and happy family.
And I do not aspire to take a leading position in the family, but I can become a good complement to the union  
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
When I have this, then I will start thinking what to do with this amount)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With those who know more about it in this case
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Confidence and thorough
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Small and pleasant I also like to remember )
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Oy. My daughter, I explain that she was confident in herself and had a mind
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
You have plans for the future ... And suddenly you are dead
The last books that you read?
It is a lot, I often read
What are your goals now?
Family
Do you have a lot of friends?
a bit
What are your weaknesses?
Hm, I think I accept myself as I am
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
E. M. Remarque, G.G. Marquez, U.M. Thackeray and many more writers.
What kinds of music do you like?
Classics, Russian rock and some foreign pops
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Read a book, go to the theater or a museum, go to nature ...
What is your dream job?
I have a great job
Where do you want to live?
Where I will be good and comfortable )
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not Provided
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography, collecting