avatar
Elena, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Asia, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, сильная, гибкая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, порядочный, с отличным чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела его с близкими людьми в любимом месте
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пушествовала по миру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С самой собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение заботиться
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу духа
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Закончила три курса по маркетингу
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть требовательным к себе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Филипп Котлер
What are your goals now?
Найти единомышленника
Whom do you admire?
Теми, кто умеет быть людьми в сложных ситуациях
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Инфантилизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нерешительность
What are your weaknesses?
Критическое мышление
What are your strengths ?
Постоянное стремление к развитию
How do friends view you?
Разной
How do acquaintances view you?
Коммуникабельной и активной
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Учеба и путешествия
What is your dream job?
С возможностью менять место проживания
Tell us about your dream partner.
Единомышленник
Where do you want to live?
Гонконг а там посмотрим
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Squash/racquetball, Hockey, Figure skating, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock Music, Rap Music, Pop Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Casino/gambling, Board Games , Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, volunteer, travelling, social cause/activism, photography, painting, family/kids