avatar
Anna, 19 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 19
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Other
Preferences
Age: 19 - 37
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Тот кто сможет сделать меня счасливой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела это время с пользой сделала бы все что в моих силах
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы пожертвовала бы тяжело больным
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто у меня есть свое мнение
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбность , открытость , искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимание , честность , уважение , доброту , искренноть , человечность .
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Появился Котик )
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Лучше горькая правда чем сладкая ложь.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Жестокость людей и их безразличие .
The last books that you read?
Пауло Коэльо " Брида " "Алхимик " Вироника решает умереть "
What are your goals now?
Путешествия, саморазвитие ,
Whom do you admire?
Природой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет . Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Завистливость, агрессию , писсимизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безразличие , ложь , эгоизм .
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я всегда работаю над собой
What are your weaknesses?
Превращаю недостатки в достоинства
What are your strengths ?
Они есть )
How do friends view you?
Это нужно спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй всегда готовой помочь
What are your favourite games?
Не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков , Пушкин .
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная я меланхолик
What is your favourite food?
Правельное питание очень люблю фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Хатико и многие другие
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Русские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
рисование , прогулки , бег .
What is your dream job?
Связанная с рисованием или с исскуством
Tell us about your dream partner.
Что бы у нас было уважение
Where do you want to live?
За границей уехать от сюда . Желательно там где природа красивая
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
stilt house in the jungle
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Horror, Nature/wildlife, News, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Other, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Poetry, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, news/politics/events, home improvement, family/kids, cats, astrology